International Olympic Committee: PSA - Counting Stars 15

Published on

Editor's Pick
Rate this Ad
No starts selected .5 stars 1 star 1.5 stars 2 stars 2.5 stars 3 stars 3.5 stars 4 stars 4.5 stars 5 stars

You must be registered to rate the ad. Please Login or Register Now


Apr 21, 2016
International Olympic Committee
Global Chief Creative Officer:
Debbi Vandeven
Executive Creative Director:
Mike Wente
Executive Creative Director:
John Godsey
Group Creative Director:
Stephen Martin
Matthew Dickman
Executive Producer:
Tyler Smith
Senior Producer:
Erik Iversen
Group Planning Director:
Tomas Gonsorcik
Managing Director, Team IOC:
Elizabeth Rowny
Production Company:
Max Malkin
Line Producer:
Justine Madero
Editorial Company:
Rock Paper Scissors
Massive Music
Creative Director/Executive Producer:
Diederik van Middelkoop
Tom Poole/Company3
Senior Director of Marketing:
Daniela Negreda, IOC
Head of Marketing:
Melinda May
Music Supervisor:
Jonathan Hecht
Executive Business Director:
Chris Furse
Chief Innovation Officer:
Brian Yamada
Executive Producer:
Kolby Slocum
Senior Producer:
Tamara Lund
Anthony Ramirez
Music Production Company:
Massive Music
Production Company:
Passyunk Productions
Executive Producer:
Ahmir Thompson (Questlove)

See more credits

Latest Creativity News on Ad Age

Related work

The Creativity Daily Newsletter

Get highlights of the most important daily news delivered to your e-mail inbox. Receive Our Newsletters.

Become a Member of Ad Age