MailChimp: The Black Hole Hello Friend

Published on

Editor's Pick
Rate this Ad
No starts selected .5 stars 1 star 1.5 stars 2 stars 2.5 stars 3 stars 3.5 stars 4 stars 4.5 stars 5 stars

You must be registered to rate the ad. Please Login or Register Now


May 23, 2017
Droga 5
Creative Chairman:
David Droga
Chief Creative Officer:
Ted Royer
Executive Creative Director:
Neil Heymann
Group Creative Director:
Don Shelford
Senior Copywriter:
Julie Matheny
Design Director:
Devin Croda
Senior Designer:
Nate Moore
Junior UX Designer:
James Garvey
Chief Creation Officer:
Sally-Ann Dale
Co-Director of Film Production:
Jesse Brihn
Co-Director of Film Production:
Bryan Litman
Associate Director of Film Production:
Ruben Mercadal
Associate Producer:
Sasha Pace
Associate Producer:
Isabella Lebovitz
Business Affairs Manager:
Denise Klapp
Director of Interactive Production:
Niklas Lindstrom
Associate Director of Interactive Production:
Justin Durazzo
Senior Producer, Interactive:
Madison Goldberg
Producer, Interactive:
Grace Wang
Director of Art Production:
Cliff Lewis
Director of Print Services:
Rob Lugo
Cayla Zahoran
Graphics Studio Managers:
Michelle Leedy
Graphics Studio Managers:
Virginia Vargas
Production Artist:
Emmanuel Perez
Quality Control Specialist:
Susanne Johansson
Global Chief Strategy Officer:
Jonny Bauer
Co-Head of Strategy:
Colm Murphy
Strategy Director:
Katie Coane
Head of Communications Strategy:
Colleen Leddy
Communications Strategy Director:
Taylor Hines
Chief Intelligence Officer:
Amy Avery
Data Strategist:
Kaveri Gautam
Executive Group Director:
Julian Cheevers
Account Director:
Pat Rowley
Account Supervisor:
Josh Freeland
Account Manager:
Camille Cheeks-Lomax
Performance Group Director:
Paul Eckelmann
Project Manager:
Rayna Lucier
Sarah Fox
Associate Counsel:
Zachary Werner
Chief Marketing Officer:
Tom Klein
VP of Marketing:
Sean Cook
Sr Director of Brand Marketing:
Mark DiCristina
Sr Director of Design:
Todd Dominey
Director of Marketing Operations:
Amy Sturgill
Senior Marketing Manager:
Palmer Houchins
Media Agency:
Group Account Director:
Ji Kim
Marketing Science Director:
Phil D'Addio
Associate Strategy Director:
Alex Arcuri
Digital Associate Director:
Tina Qu
Digital Analyst:
Sachin Manghnani
Associate Search Director:
David Weiss
Production Company:
Greg Barth
Director of Photography:
Andrij Parekh
Executive Producer:
David Richards
Erin Wile
Production Company:
Second Child
Line Producer:
Gabrielle Nicoletti
Paul McGeiver
Wax NY
Paul Watts
Executive Producer:
Toni Lipari
Annabelle Cuthbert
Post Production:
Executive Producer:
Camila De Biaggi
Richard Fearon
Marcus Wood
Elissa Norman
Sound Design:
Sound Design:
Anthony Moore
Sound Design:
Neil Johnson
Sound Mix:
Sonic Union
Sound Mix:
David Pappa

See more credits

Latest Creativity News on Ad Age

Related work

The Creativity Daily Newsletter

Get highlights of the most important daily news delivered to your e-mail inbox. Receive Our Newsletters.

Become a Member of Ad Age