Union Station Kansas City: Living History at Union Station

Published on Nov 07, 2014


Oct 31, 2014
Chief Creative Officer:
Debbi Vandeven
Union Station Kansas City
Executive Creative Director:
John Godsey
Senior Art Director:
Joshua Eithun
Creative Director:
Tony Marin
Creative Director:
Ryan Simonet
Creative Director:
Allison Pierce
Channel Director:
Eric Pfeifer
Channel Director, Mobility and Strategic Partnerships:
Eric Pfeifer
Mobility Channel Supervisor:
Adam Jones
Technical Architect:
Chuck Brandt
Web Architect:
Ryan Doll
Application Developer:
Tim Jensen
Application Developer:
Chad Peppers
Executive Producer:
Tyler Smith
Integrated Production Director:
Scott Stone
Jason Calloway
Executive Director:
John Mulvihill
Group Creative Director:
Shali Wade
Program Director:
Nichole Williams
Channel Director:
Bill Patterson
Communications Manager:
Lynsay Montour

Need a credit fix? Contact the Creativity Editors

The Creativity Newsletter

The Creativity newsletter is editorially curated to spotlight the work that’s hitting the mark—or missing it altogether. Sign up to have it sent to your inbox.