Creativity Online - Creativity 50 http://creativity-online.com/xml/rss-sections.php?section_id=595 en-us 120 Creativity Online - Creativity 50 http%3A%2F%2Fcreativity-online.com%2Fxml%2Frss-sections.php%3Fsection_id%3D595 http://creativity-online.com/images/logo-rss.gif Introducing the 2013 Creativity 50 http://creativity-online.com/news/introducing-the-2013-creativity-50/241983
Our annual list of the year's most inspiring and influential creative figures]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/introducing-the-2013-creativity-50/241983 Mon, 10 Jun 2013 06:53 EDT
Creativity 50 2013: Danny Bowien http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-danny-bowien/241935
Chef, Mission Chinese Food]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-danny-bowien/241935 Wed, 05 Jun 2013 16:53 EDT
Creativity 50 2013: Brian Niccol http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-brian-niccol/241934
President, Taco Bell]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-brian-niccol/241934 Wed, 05 Jun 2013 16:51 EDT
Creativity 50 2013: Shonda Rhimes http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-shonda-rhimes/241933
Showrunner, 'Grey's Anatomy,' 'Scandal']]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-shonda-rhimes/241933 Wed, 05 Jun 2013 16:50 EDT
Creativity 50 2013: Ryan Coogler http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-ryan-coogler/241932
  Director, Fruitvale Station]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-ryan-coogler/241932 Wed, 05 Jun 2013 16:49 EDT
Creativity 50 2013: John Mescall http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-john-mescall/241931
Executive Creative Director,McCann Melbourne]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-john-mescall/241931 Wed, 05 Jun 2013 16:46 EDT
Creativity 50 2013: Noma Bar http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-noma-bar/241930
Illustrator/Designer]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-noma-bar/241930 Wed, 05 Jun 2013 16:45 EDT
Creativity 50 2013: Allen Zhang http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-allen-zhang/241928
Senior VP, tencent]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-allen-zhang/241928 Wed, 05 Jun 2013 16:41 EDT
Creativity 50 2013: Chris Hadfield http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-chris-hadfield/241927
Astronaut]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-chris-hadfield/241927 Wed, 05 Jun 2013 16:39 EDT
Creativity 50 2013: Allanah Weston http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-allanah-weston/241926
Creative Director, Selfridges]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-allanah-weston/241926 Wed, 05 Jun 2013 16:38 EDT
Creativity 50 2013: Mike Woods http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-mike-woods/241925
Visual Effects Guru, Framestore]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-mike-woods/241925 Wed, 05 Jun 2013 16:36 EDT
Creativity 50 2013: Ken Levine http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-ken-levine/241924
Creative Diretor, Irrational Games]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-ken-levine/241924 Wed, 05 Jun 2013 16:35 EDT
Creativity 50 2013: Justin Cooke http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-justin-cooke/241923
CMO, Topshop]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-justin-cooke/241923 Wed, 05 Jun 2013 16:33 EDT
Creativity 50 2013: Loren Brichter http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-loren-brichter/241922
App Designer]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-loren-brichter/241922 Wed, 05 Jun 2013 16:32 EDT
Creativity 50 2013: Art Thompson http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-art-thompson/241920
Technical Project Director, Red Bull Stratos]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-art-thompson/241920 Wed, 05 Jun 2013 16:31 EDT
Creativity 50 2013: Daniel Lubetzky http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-daniel-lubetzky/241918
Entrepreneur with a Conscience]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-daniel-lubetzky/241918 Wed, 05 Jun 2013 16:25 EDT
Creativity 50 2013: Gillian Flynn http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-gillian-flynn/241917
Author]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-gillian-flynn/241917 Wed, 05 Jun 2013 16:23 EDT
Creativity 50 2013: Colin O'Donnell and Toby Boudreaux http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-colin-odonnell-and-toby-boudreaux/241915
Partners, Control Group]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-colin-odonnell-and-toby-boudreaux/241915 Wed, 05 Jun 2013 16:19 EDT
Creativity 50 2013: Jay Z http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-jay-z/241914
Musician, Entrepreneur ]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-jay-z/241914 Wed, 05 Jun 2013 16:18 EDT
Creativity 50 2013: Nate Silver http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-nate-silver/241913
Data Scientist               ]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-nate-silver/241913 Wed, 05 Jun 2013 16:16 EDT
Creativity 50 2013: Brendan Sodikoff http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-brendan-sodikoff/241912
 Restauranteur                       ]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-brendan-sodikoff/241912 Wed, 05 Jun 2013 16:13 EDT
Creativity 50 2013: Michael Renaud http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-michael-renaud/241911
Creative Director, Pitchfork      ]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-michael-renaud/241911 Wed, 05 Jun 2013 16:10 EDT
Creativity 50 2013: Donghoon Chang http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-donghoon-chang/241910
EVP, Product & User Experience Design, Samsung Mobile]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-donghoon-chang/241910 Wed, 05 Jun 2013 16:08 EDT
Creativity 50 2013: Linus Karlsson http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-linus-karlsson/241909
Global CCO McCann Worldwide]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-linus-karlsson/241909 Wed, 05 Jun 2013 16:07 EDT
Creativity 50 2013: Ichwan Noor http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-ichwan-noor/241908
Artist]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-ichwan-noor/241908 Wed, 05 Jun 2013 16:05 EDT
Creativity 50 2013: Tim Allen http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-tim-allen/241907
VP-ECD, Experience Design, R/GA New York]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-tim-allen/241907 Wed, 05 Jun 2013 16:03 EDT
Creativity 50 2013: Ari Kuschnir, Scott Thrift, Kate Oppenheim, Josh Nussbaum http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-ari-kuschnir-scott-thrift-kate-oppenheim-josh-nussbaum/241905
Partners, m ss ng p eces]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-ari-kuschnir-scott-thrift-kate-oppenheim-josh-nussbaum/241905 Wed, 05 Jun 2013 15:51 EDT
Creativity 50 2013: Aaron Swartz http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-aaron-swartz/241904
Internet Activist/Developer]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-aaron-swartz/241904 Wed, 05 Jun 2013 15:49 EDT
Creativity 50 2013: Chris Eyerman and David Goodrich http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-chris-eyerman-and-david-goodrich/241902
ECD/President Ignition Digital]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-chris-eyerman-and-david-goodrich/241902 Wed, 05 Jun 2013 15:48 EDT
Creativity 50 2013: James Sommerville http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-james-sommerville/241901
VP Global Design, Coca-Cola]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-50-2013-james-sommerville/241901 Wed, 05 Jun 2013 15:46 EDT