Creativity Online - Creativity: Awards 2011 http://creativity-online.com/xml/rss-sections.php?section_id=814&xml=RSS2 en-us 120 Creativity Online - Creativity: Awards 2011 http%3A%2F%2Fcreativity-online.com%2Fxml%2Frss-sections.php%3Fsection_id%3D814%26xml%3DRSS2 http://creativity-online.com/images/logo-rss.gif Creativity Awards Report 2011 http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-awards-report-2011/229657
The biggest creative winners of 2011.]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-awards-report-2011/229657 Sun, 30 Oct 2011 15:01 EDT
The Creativity Awards Report 2011 Roundup http://creativity-online.com/news/the-creativity-awards-report-2011-roundup/230709
2011 is the year of domination as Wieden + Kennedy takes over the tops of the charts]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/the-creativity-awards-report-2011-roundup/230709 Fri, 28 Oct 2011 14:16 EDT
Underdogs Prevail at Cannes http://creativity-online.com/news/underdogs-prevail-at-cannes/228441
Emerging Markets like Korea, Romania, China and Vietnam are the big winners at this year's biggest creative fest]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/underdogs-prevail-at-cannes/228441 Mon, 27 Jun 2011 11:22 EDT
Categories, Schmategories? http://creativity-online.com/news/categories-schmategories/228440
Is the increasing integration of all the award divisions making categories irrelevant at Cannes?]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/categories-schmategories/228440 Mon, 27 Jun 2011 11:03 EDT
Saatchi & Saatchi's 21st Annual New Directors Showcase http://creativity-online.com/news/saatchi--saatchis-21st-annual-new-directors-showcase/228337
The annual filmfest opens with a multimedia extravaganza]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/saatchi--saatchis-21st-annual-new-directors-showcase/228337 Thu, 23 Jun 2011 08:50 EDT
Two black pencils for W+K as Old Spice dominates D&AD. http://creativity-online.com/news/two-black-pencils-for-wk-as-old-spice-dominates-dad/228235
Other Black Pencil winners include Hulger's Plumen lightbulb, the iPad and The Wilderness Downtown]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/two-black-pencils-for-wk-as-old-spice-dominates-dad/228235 Thu, 16 Jun 2011 10:02 EDT
Nike, VW, Allstate spots win top AICP honors http://creativity-online.com/news/nike-vw-allstate-spots-win-top-aicp-honors/228052
MJZ, Smuggler most honored production companies; Acord and Gonzalez Inarritu most awarded directors]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/nike-vw-allstate-spots-win-top-aicp-honors/228052 Wed, 08 Jun 2011 11:24 EDT
AICP Next Winners Announced http://creativity-online.com/news/aicp-next-winners-announced/228033
Multiple nods for Milk+Koblin, Target, Nike, Old Spice]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/aicp-next-winners-announced/228033 Tue, 07 Jun 2011 13:44 EDT
Ikea Will Be Named Advertiser of the Year at Cannes http://creativity-online.com/news/ikea-will-be-named-advertiser-of-the-year-at-cannes/227596
Local Agencies Such as Forsman & Bodenfors, Mother Keep Company Churning Out Notable Work]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/ikea-will-be-named-advertiser-of-the-year-at-cannes/227596 Tue, 17 May 2011 11:14 EDT
Old Spice triumphs at One Show Interactive http://creativity-online.com/news/old-spice-triumphs-at-one-show-interactive/227584
W+K campaign takes Best in Show, two Gold Pencils]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/old-spice-triumphs-at-one-show-interactive/227584 Mon, 16 May 2011 10:33 EDT
Wieden + Kennedy Continues Awards Run With Best of Show at One Show http://creativity-online.com/news/wieden--kennedy-continues-awards-run-with-best-of-show-at-one-show/227550
Amsterdam Office Beats out Portland with Big Win for Nike's "Write the Future"]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/wieden--kennedy-continues-awards-run-with-best-of-show-at-one-show/227550 Fri, 13 May 2011 10:12 EDT
Wieden + Kennedy Earns Two Black Cubes at ADC http://creativity-online.com/news/wieden--kennedy-earns-two-black-cubes-at-adc/227484
The agency takes best in show for Nike and Old Spice]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/wieden--kennedy-earns-two-black-cubes-at-adc/227484 Tue, 10 May 2011 17:56 EDT
Wieden+Kennedy Takes Agency Prize at 15th Annual Webby Awards http://creativity-online.com/news/wiedenkennedy-takes-agency-prize-at-15th-annual-webby-awards/227361
The agency continues its awards streak with more accolades for Old Spice]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/wiedenkennedy-takes-agency-prize-at-15th-annual-webby-awards/227361 Tue, 03 May 2011 16:51 EDT
Wieden + Kennedy's Old Spice "Responses" Campaign Earns Top Prize at The International Andy Awards http://creativity-online.com/news/wieden--kennedys-old-spice-responses-campaign-earns-top-prize-at-the-international-andy-awards/227009
Old Spice continues its awards run with a Grandy and multiple gold wins]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/wieden--kennedys-old-spice-responses-campaign-earns-top-prize-at-the-international-andy-awards/227009 Fri, 15 Apr 2011 11:34 EDT
Old Spice Responses among Webby Nominees http://creativity-online.com/news/old-spice-responses-among-webby-nominees/226938
Goodby receives 10 nods, W+K nine]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/old-spice-responses-among-webby-nominees/226938 Tue, 12 Apr 2011 11:31 EDT