Creativity Online - Awards 2012 http://creativity-online.com/xml/rss-sections.php?section_id=873&xml=RSS2 en-us 120 Creativity Online - Awards 2012 http%3A%2F%2Fcreativity-online.com%2Fxml%2Frss-sections.php%3Fsection_id%3D873%26xml%3DRSS2 http://creativity-online.com/images/logo-rss.gif D&AD Awards Burnett's 'Recipeace' New Social Impact Prize http://creativity-online.com/news/dad-awards-burnetts-recipeace-new-social-impact-prize/238521
Effort Brought Muslims and Jews Together Over Lunch in Chicago]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/dad-awards-burnetts-recipeace-new-social-impact-prize/238521 Wed, 28 Nov 2012 14:27 EST
Who's The Winningest of them All? http://creativity-online.com/news/whos-the-winningest-of-them-all/238253
A Look at the Top People and Company Winners from the Creativity 2012 Awards Report]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/whos-the-winningest-of-them-all/238253 Mon, 12 Nov 2012 09:54 EST
D&AD Awards Celebrate 50 Years of Ad Glory at London Bash http://creativity-online.com/news/dad-awards-celebrate-50-years-of-ad-glory-at-london-bash/237308
Some Winners, Like Best Director Tony Kaye, Are Still Breaking New Work]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/dad-awards-celebrate-50-years-of-ad-glory-at-london-bash/237308 Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:50 EDT
P&G's 'Best Job' Wins Commercial Emmy http://creativity-online.com/news/pgs-best-job-wins-commercial-emmy/237255
The win marks fourth Outstanding Commerical Emmy for W+K.]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/pgs-best-job-wins-commercial-emmy/237255 Tue, 18 Sep 2012 12:06 EDT
CAA and Chipotle's 'Back to the Start' Wins Best in Show at One Show Entertainment http://creativity-online.com/news/caa-and-chipotles-back-to-the-start-wins-best-in-show-at-one-show-entertainment/235395
Chipotle Gathers More Gold For Johnny Kelly-directed Short.]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/caa-and-chipotles-back-to-the-start-wins-best-in-show-at-one-show-entertainment/235395 Thu, 14 Jun 2012 15:02 EDT
More Cannes Predictions from Around the World http://creativity-online.com/news/more-cannes-predictions-from-around-the-world/235380
Top creatives from the U.S., Japan and Latin America Weigh In]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/more-cannes-predictions-from-around-the-world/235380 Thu, 14 Jun 2012 12:18 EDT
Google and Chipotle Win Best in Show at AICP Awards http://creativity-online.com/news/google-and-chipotle-win-best-in-show-at-aicp-awards/235325
Chrome work including 'Dear Sophie,' wins top honors, as does 'Back to the Start.']]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/google-and-chipotle-win-best-in-show-at-aicp-awards/235325 Tue, 12 Jun 2012 11:44 EDT
Meet the Ad Age Global Cover Contest 2012 Finalists http://creativity-online.com/news/meet-the-ad-age-global-cover-contest-2012-finalists/235272
Creatives From Brazil, Colombia, Finland, Guatemala, India, Peru, South Africa, UAE and U.S. Are on the Shortlist]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/meet-the-ad-age-global-cover-contest-2012-finalists/235272 Sun, 10 Jun 2012 19:00 EDT
Chrysler's 'Imported from Detroit' Wins Grand Effie http://creativity-online.com/news/chryslers-imported-from-detroit-wins-grand-effie/234953
The Eminem-starring film out of W+K won the big prize, while finalists included work for Allstate, Special K, Troy Public Library and IKEA.]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/chryslers-imported-from-detroit-wins-grand-effie/234953 Wed, 23 May 2012 16:34 EDT
72andSunny and DDB Paris Tie for Best of Show at One Show Interactive http://creativity-online.com/news/72andsunny-and-ddb-paris-tie-for-best-of-show-at-one-show-interactive/234745
The agencies won for work on K-Swiss and Greenpeace, in a first for the awards.]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/72andsunny-and-ddb-paris-tie-for-best-of-show-at-one-show-interactive/234745 Mon, 14 May 2012 10:59 EDT
Mother New York Wins Best of Show at One Show http://creativity-online.com/news/mother-new-york-wins-best-of-show-at-one-show/234714
Work for Target wins highest honors, while other big winners included 72andSunny and W+K.]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/mother-new-york-wins-best-of-show-at-one-show/234714 Fri, 11 May 2012 10:26 EDT
Serviceplan Gruppe Wins Best of Show at One Show Design http://creativity-online.com/news/serviceplan-gruppe-wins-best-of-show-at-one-show-design/234617
The agency won for its solar-powered annual report, while Saks Fifth Avenue and Sephora also earned nods.]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/serviceplan-gruppe-wins-best-of-show-at-one-show-design/234617 Mon, 07 May 2012 17:57 EDT
BBH Wins Agency of the Year at 2012 Webby Awards http://creativity-online.com/news/bbh-wins-agency-of-the-year-at-2012-webby-awards/234493
The shop won nine Webbys, for work on Google Chrome, Google Music and ASOS.]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/bbh-wins-agency-of-the-year-at-2012-webby-awards/234493 Tue, 01 May 2012 17:38 EDT
London 2012 Olympic Torch Takes Home Design of the Year http://creativity-online.com/news/london-2012-olympic-torch-takes-home-design-of-the-year/234342
London Velodrome, Kinect and Issey Miyake also nab top honors at London Design Museum's annual awards show]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/london-2012-olympic-torch-takes-home-design-of-the-year/234342 Tue, 24 Apr 2012 15:15 EDT
BETC EuroRSCG Scoops Four Yellow Pencils at 50th D&AD Awards http://creativity-online.com/news/betc-eurorscg-scoops-four-yellow-pencils-at-50th-dad-awards/234261
Canal+ 'The Bear,' won big, as did JWT Shanghai's work for Samsonite, while Black Pencils are yet to be awarded.]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/betc-eurorscg-scoops-four-yellow-pencils-at-50th-dad-awards/234261 Thu, 19 Apr 2012 17:34 EDT
Google Nabs Top Honors at Viral Video Awards http://creativity-online.com/news/google-nabs-top-honors-at-viral-video-awards/234198
Chipotle, New Era, Honda Also Make the Year's Best Top-10 List]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/google-nabs-top-honors-at-viral-video-awards/234198 Wed, 18 Apr 2012 11:06 EDT
CAA Takes Home Top Prize for Chipotle's 'Back to the Start' at Int'l Andy Awards http://creativity-online.com/news/caa-takes-home-top-prize-for-chipotles-back-to-the-start-at-intl-andy-awards/234106
The agency won the Grandy, as well as two other Golds for music and animation.]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/caa-takes-home-top-prize-for-chipotles-back-to-the-start-at-intl-andy-awards/234106 Thu, 12 Apr 2012 14:28 EDT
CAA, BETC Euro RSCG Win Big at 91st Annual Art Directors Club Awards http://creativity-online.com/news/caa-betc-euro-rscg-win-big-at-91st-annual-art-directors-club-awards/234049
Chipotle work takes home four Golds, while Google and Canal+ earn nods.]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/caa-betc-euro-rscg-win-big-at-91st-annual-art-directors-club-awards/234049 Tue, 10 Apr 2012 12:08 EDT
Creativity Awards Report 2012 http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-awards-report-2012/237741
Behold, the most decorated companies and personalities of the year.]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/creativity-awards-report-2012/237741 Sun, 26 Feb 2012 15:13 EST