Creativity Online - Creativity: Awards 2012 en-us 120 Creativity Online - Creativity: Awards 2012 D&AD Awards Burnett's 'Recipeace' New Social Impact Prize
Effort Brought Muslims and Jews Together Over Lunch in Chicago]]> Wed, 28 Nov 2012 14:27 EST
Who's The Winningest of them All?
A Look at the Top People and Company Winners from the Creativity 2012 Awards Report]]> Mon, 12 Nov 2012 09:54 EST
D&AD Awards Celebrate 50 Years of Ad Glory at London Bash
Some Winners, Like Best Director Tony Kaye, Are Still Breaking New Work]]> Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:50 EDT
P&G's 'Best Job' Wins Commercial Emmy
The win marks fourth Outstanding Commerical Emmy for W+K.]]> Tue, 18 Sep 2012 12:06 EDT
CAA and Chipotle's 'Back to the Start' Wins Best in Show at One Show Entertainment
Chipotle Gathers More Gold For Johnny Kelly-directed Short.]]> Thu, 14 Jun 2012 15:02 EDT
More Cannes Predictions from Around the World
Top creatives from the U.S., Japan and Latin America Weigh In]]> Thu, 14 Jun 2012 12:18 EDT
Google and Chipotle Win Best in Show at AICP Awards
Chrome work including 'Dear Sophie,' wins top honors, as does 'Back to the Start.']]> Tue, 12 Jun 2012 11:44 EDT
Meet the Ad Age Global Cover Contest 2012 Finalists
Creatives From Brazil, Colombia, Finland, Guatemala, India, Peru, South Africa, UAE and U.S. Are on the Shortlist]]> Sun, 10 Jun 2012 19:00 EDT
Chrysler's 'Imported from Detroit' Wins Grand Effie
The Eminem-starring film out of W+K won the big prize, while finalists included work for Allstate, Special K, Troy Public Library and IKEA.]]> Wed, 23 May 2012 16:34 EDT
72andSunny and DDB Paris Tie for Best of Show at One Show Interactive
The agencies won for work on K-Swiss and Greenpeace, in a first for the awards.]]> Mon, 14 May 2012 10:59 EDT
Mother New York Wins Best of Show at One Show
Work for Target wins highest honors, while other big winners included 72andSunny and W+K.]]> Fri, 11 May 2012 10:26 EDT
Serviceplan Gruppe Wins Best of Show at One Show Design
The agency won for its solar-powered annual report, while Saks Fifth Avenue and Sephora also earned nods.]]> Mon, 07 May 2012 17:57 EDT
BBH Wins Agency of the Year at 2012 Webby Awards
The shop won nine Webbys, for work on Google Chrome, Google Music and ASOS.]]> Tue, 01 May 2012 17:38 EDT
London 2012 Olympic Torch Takes Home Design of the Year
London Velodrome, Kinect and Issey Miyake also nab top honors at London Design Museum's annual awards show]]> Tue, 24 Apr 2012 15:15 EDT
BETC EuroRSCG Scoops Four Yellow Pencils at 50th D&AD Awards
Canal+ 'The Bear,' won big, as did JWT Shanghai's work for Samsonite, while Black Pencils are yet to be awarded.]]> Thu, 19 Apr 2012 17:34 EDT
Google Nabs Top Honors at Viral Video Awards
Chipotle, New Era, Honda Also Make the Year's Best Top-10 List]]> Wed, 18 Apr 2012 11:06 EDT
CAA Takes Home Top Prize for Chipotle's 'Back to the Start' at Int'l Andy Awards
The agency won the Grandy, as well as two other Golds for music and animation.]]> Thu, 12 Apr 2012 14:28 EDT
CAA, BETC Euro RSCG Win Big at 91st Annual Art Directors Club Awards
Chipotle work takes home four Golds, while Google and Canal+ earn nods.]]> Tue, 10 Apr 2012 12:08 EDT
Creativity Awards Report 2012
Behold, the most decorated companies and personalities of the year.]]> Sun, 26 Feb 2012 15:13 EST