Creativity Online - Behind The Work en-us 120 Creativity Online - Behind The Work 'Madden: The Movie' Might Make Your Eyes Explode
EA Sports and Heat go way over the top to promote franchise's latest installment.]]> Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:50 EDT
Anatomy of an Ad: MasterCard's Priceless Soccer Surprise
Ad Age goes behind the scenes of Mastercard's most ambitious "Priceless Surprise" spot to date.]]> Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:00 EDT
The Story Behind AT&T's Disturbing Phone-Safety Ad
By showing that it could happen to anyone, "Close to Home" had viewers shaking in their seats.]]> Mon, 27 Jul 2015 07:00 EDT
Pizza Hut, Ogilvy & Mather Group Hong Kong Create Pizza Box That Projects Short Films
Pizza Hut and Ogilvy & Mather Group Hong Kong's Blockbuster Box simplifies movie and pizza night.]]> Tue, 02 Jun 2015 07:00 EDT
Marvel, Samsung's VR Experience Throws You Into an Epic Avengers Battle
72andSunny and Framestore immerse you in comic book world to promote Galaxy S6.]]> Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:30 EDT
Why Burger King Gave These Funny Sleep Masks To Korean Commuters
Dozing subway passengers wore an attention-getting message, right on their face.]]> Wed, 22 Apr 2015 21:00 EDT
Toyota Rolls Out Hydrogen Fuel-Cell Car With Campaign Calling 'Bullsh*t' on Critics
Morgan Spurlock directed Droga5's first video for Toyota's forthcoming Mirai, which counts water as its only emission.]]> Wed, 22 Apr 2015 09:30 EDT
Extreme Sports Athletes Put Bobbi Brown's Makeup to the Test
Cosmetics brand aims to show its Long-Wear makeup line is life-proof.]]> Tue, 21 Apr 2015 07:00 EDT
HBO Starts a Dragon Hunt to Promote 'Game of Thrones' Season Premiere
A social campaign via 360i asks viewers to catch Drogon.]]> Fri, 10 Apr 2015 14:23 EDT
Toyota's 'Mas Que Un Auto' Is More Than Your Average Campaign
Hispanic 'Badge' Campaign Via Conill Takes Personalization to a New Level]]> Tue, 07 Apr 2015 07:00 EDT
How KFC Reinvented the Fast Food Toy Meal in China
KFC used figurines of a hot boy band to unlock digital content, with an app downloaded over 1.3 million times in a month.]]> Fri, 06 Feb 2015 10:41 EST
Behind the Work: The Air Makes It Home in Droga5's Latest for Air Wick
Emotional film takes air's point of view.]]> Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:54 EST
James Patterson Launches Self-Destructing Book With Help of Mother N.Y.
Author says this is a publishing first]]> Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:30 EST
Behind the Work: Y&R and VML Create Robo-Fountain for Drink Up Initiative
Agencies and interactive shop YesYesNo work with the Partnership for a Healthier America on water effort.]]> Thu, 28 Aug 2014 15:30 EDT
Behind the Work: A Red Sox-Themed Paint Line From Benjamin Moore and The Martin Agency
The Fenway-inspired colors include The Green Monster, matching the park's left field wall, and Foul Pole Yellow.]]> Mon, 11 Aug 2014 12:50 EDT
Behind the Work: Old ESPN 'SportsCenter' Set Gets Picked by 'American Pickers'
The crossover with the History Channel arrives on the heels of the sports show's revamp.]]> Mon, 14 Jul 2014 14:30 EDT
'Unapologetic': Barbie to Pose in Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue
Swimsuit Appearance Gives Barbie the Chance to 'Own' Who She Is, Mattel Says]]> Tue, 11 Feb 2014 11:57 EST
Here's How This Hairy US Weekly Cover Landed in Chobani's Super Bowl Ad
Other Magazines Were Considered for the Spot]]> Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:56 EST
Marshawn Lynch Strikes Deal With Skittles for Seattle Mix Packs
Brand to Auction Three Seattle Mix Packages and Give More Away in Seattle]]> Tue, 28 Jan 2014 12:08 EST
Behind the Super Bowl Ad: Jaguar Banks On British Villains To Steal The Show
'Bad is Good' in the Carmaker's Challenger Campaign]]> Tue, 28 Jan 2014 04:46 EST
Coke Reunites Families for Chinese New Year
The Brand Sent Migrant Workers Home to Their Children]]> Mon, 27 Jan 2014 12:13 EST
John Varvatos Turns Kiss Into 'Rock 'n' Roll Gentlemen' for New Campaign
Face-Painted Rockers Will Be Featured in Print Ads and Short Film]]> Tue, 14 Jan 2014 11:40 EST
Here's Why Martha Stewart Appeared in an Ad for Throat Drops Last Night
She Wasn't the First Choice for the Pine Brothers Spot]]> Mon, 13 Jan 2014 11:57 EST
Behind the Ad Music: Old Spice's Singing Stalker Moms
Walker Music and W&K Portland On The Making Of Viral Hit "Momsong"]]> Thu, 09 Jan 2014 06:50 EST
Yes, There Really Was a Car in That Mysterious Giant Amazon Box
Erich Marx, Nissan's Social Media Director, Speaks to Ad Age's Media Guy, Simon Dumenco]]> Wed, 08 Jan 2014 13:06 EST
These Clever Ads Prove the 'B' in B-to-B Doesn't Stand For Boring
Innovative Biz to Biz Work From Adobe, Forbo, Moen and Others]]> Tue, 07 Jan 2014 11:30 EST
Time Warner Cable Gets Victor Cruz to Catch a Football in the Dark
Victor Cruz Wants to Go to the Pro Bowl -- and Ogilvy Hopes to Make it Happen]]> Fri, 13 Dec 2013 13:23 EST
HBO Invites You to Burn 'Game of Thrones' Creepy Young King Joffrey in First-Ever Internet Roast
360i Invites "Game of Thrones" fans to spew online vitriol at the internet's most-hated character.]]> Thu, 12 Dec 2013 09:01 EST
Heineken Dares Karaoke Singers to Perform in Front of Thousands
'Carol Karaoke' Effort Created by Wieden & Kennedy]]> Tue, 10 Dec 2013 11:07 EST
Nissan Creates Oculus Rift Experience to Entice Younger Consumers
Tokyo Motor Show experience from AKQA lets the tech-savvy design car with their eyes and virtual reality goggles]]> Thu, 05 Dec 2013 12:22 EST