Creativity Online - Creativity, Etc. http://creativity-online.com/xml/rss-sections.php?section_id=832&xml=RSS2 en-us 120 Creativity Online - Creativity, Etc. http%3A%2F%2Fcreativity-online.com%2Fxml%2Frss-sections.php%3Fsection_id%3D832%26xml%3DRSS2 http://creativity-online.com/images/logo-rss.gif How My Son's Autism Inspired Business Innovation http://creativity-online.com/news/how-my-sons-autism-inspired-business-innovation/291060
Tapping the Potential of Young Adults with Autism]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/how-my-sons-autism-inspired-business-innovation/291060 Mon, 13 Jan 2014 12:20 EST
Guess the Big Name Directors Behind These Commercials http://creativity-online.com/news/guess-the-big-name-directors-behind-these-commercials/244801
From Budweiser to PBS, Can You Identify the Silver Screen Talents Behind the Ads?]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/guess-the-big-name-directors-behind-these-commercials/244801 Fri, 18 Oct 2013 11:57 EDT
Is Pereira & O'Dell's PJ Pereira the Next J.K. Rowling? http://creativity-online.com/news/is-pereira--odells-pj-pereira-the-next-jk-rowling/244727
His First Book Is Out Next Month (But It's In Portuguese)]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/is-pereira--odells-pj-pereira-the-next-jk-rowling/244727 Fri, 11 Oct 2013 17:50 EDT
Rewind: Young Christopher Reeve Sells $10 Dress Shirts in 1974 J.C. Penney Ad http://creativity-online.com/news/rewind-young-christopher-reeve-sells-$10-dress-shirts-in-1974-jc-penney-ad/244711
Before he was Superman, he was a Salesman]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/rewind-young-christopher-reeve-sells-$10-dress-shirts-in-1974-jc-penney-ad/244711 Fri, 11 Oct 2013 13:05 EDT
Rewind: See the Original Storyboard for Twinkie the Kid http://creativity-online.com/news/rewind-see-the-original-storyboard-for-twinkie-the-kid/244273
Forty Years Later, Kid Rides Again in Comeback Campaign]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/rewind-see-the-original-storyboard-for-twinkie-the-kid/244273 Fri, 20 Sep 2013 10:35 EDT
After 25 Years as Adman, Mike Shine Transitions to Full-Time Artist http://creativity-online.com/news/after-25-years-as-adman-mike-shine-transitions-to-fulltime-artist/243768
BSSP Creative and Co-Founder Departs Agency to Focus on His Passion]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/after-25-years-as-adman-mike-shine-transitions-to-fulltime-artist/243768 Wed, 21 Aug 2013 16:20 EDT
Meet Lee and Morty Kaufman: Swiffer's Golden Couple http://creativity-online.com/news/meet-lee-and-morty-kaufman-swiffers-golden-couple/243660
P&G's Everyday Effect Makes Stars Of 90-Year-Old Long Island Lovebirds]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/meet-lee-and-morty-kaufman-swiffers-golden-couple/243660 Wed, 14 Aug 2013 10:55 EDT
Is Snoop the Top Dogg of All Pitchmen? http://creativity-online.com/news/is-snoop-the-top-dogg-of-all-pitchmen/243431
'90s Rapper Stays Relevant Using Numerous Brand Alliances.]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/is-snoop-the-top-dogg-of-all-pitchmen/243431 Thu, 01 Aug 2013 11:20 EDT
Five Questions With Wieden + Kennedy's David Neevel http://creativity-online.com/news/five-questions-with-wieden--kennedys-david-neevel/242929
The agency's resident inventor and Oreo separator on his new MTV(other) series "Practically Useful"]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/five-questions-with-wieden--kennedys-david-neevel/242929 Mon, 01 Jul 2013 12:18 EDT
'Mad Men' Finale Recap: Goodbye to All That http://creativity-online.com/news/mad-men-finale-recap-goodbye-to-all-that/242808
In the season six sendoff, Don comes clean. Sort of.]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/mad-men-finale-recap-goodbye-to-all-that/242808 Mon, 24 Jun 2013 10:38 EDT
Ad Age's 2013 Global Cover Contest Finalists: Which Design Is Your Favorite? http://creativity-online.com/news/ad-ages-2013-global-cover-contest-finalists-which-design-is-your-favorite/242014 For this year's cover contest we chose 12 finalists from more than 300 entries. Check out the runners up and let us know your favorite.]]> http://creativity-online.com/news/ad-ages-2013-global-cover-contest-finalists-which-design-is-your-favorite/242014 Mon, 10 Jun 2013 13:48 EDT Want to Break into Strategy? Join the Griffin Farley Search for Beautiful Minds http://creativity-online.com/news/want-to-break-into-strategy-join-the-griffin-farley-search-for-beautiful-minds/241862
BBH N.Y. Chief Strategy Officer Sarah Watson introduces the agency's new program to nurture talented planners, inspired by advertising's unsung heroes]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/want-to-break-into-strategy-join-the-griffin-farley-search-for-beautiful-minds/241862 Tue, 04 Jun 2013 19:39 EDT
'Mad Men' Recap: Introducing SC&P http://creativity-online.com/news/mad-men-recap-introducing-scp/241829
And What Avon and Carnation Were Really Up to In 1968]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/mad-men-recap-introducing-scp/241829 Mon, 03 Jun 2013 12:50 EDT
Jimmy Smith: What I Learned from Judging a Reality Show http://creativity-online.com/news/jimmy-smith-what-i-learned-from-judging-a-reality-show/241638
From Nielsen to Nose Hair's, Amusement Park's Chairman/CEO/CCO on his stint at the 'Model Employe' Judges' Table]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/jimmy-smith-what-i-learned-from-judging-a-reality-show/241638 Wed, 22 May 2013 17:00 EDT
Mad Men Recap: Need for Speed http://creativity-online.com/news/mad-men-recap-need-for-speed/241581
Don's Kids Have Some Questions]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/mad-men-recap-need-for-speed/241581 Mon, 20 May 2013 12:53 EDT
Former Crispin Creative Seeks to Reunite Zoo Rhino with its Favorite Toy http://creativity-online.com/news/former-crispin-creative-seeks-to-reunite-zoo-rhino-with-its-favorite-toy/241360
Animal's 'stick' has fallen just past the fence at Lincoln Park Zoo]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/former-crispin-creative-seeks-to-reunite-zoo-rhino-with-its-favorite-toy/241360 Wed, 08 May 2013 11:43 EDT
Far-Out Photos: Peek Inside Ex-Adman Pritikin's Kitschy San Fran Mansion http://creativity-online.com/news/farout-photos-peek-inside-exadman-pritikins-kitschy-san-fran-mansion/241174
Wacky Curios Mingle With Industry Memories, Current Criticism]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/farout-photos-peek-inside-exadman-pritikins-kitschy-san-fran-mansion/241174 Fri, 26 Apr 2013 12:43 EDT
Are You Making the Most of Your Old Ads? http://creativity-online.com/news/are-you-making-the-most-of-your-old-ads/240185
Brands like Air France and Burt's Bees Bring New Life, Style and Utility to Outdated Ads]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/are-you-making-the-most-of-your-old-ads/240185 Wed, 06 Mar 2013 12:48 EST
Forget 'Harlem Shake' -- Watch Ogilvy Sing 'Fame' Back in 1982 http://creativity-online.com/news/forget-harlem-shake--watch-ogilvy-sing-fame-back-in-1982/240160
The Great-Grandaddy of Embarrassingly Awful Agency Videos]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/forget-harlem-shake--watch-ogilvy-sing-fame-back-in-1982/240160 Tue, 05 Mar 2013 12:05 EST
Project Runway, The Martin Agency Edition http://creativity-online.com/news/project-runway-the-martin-agency-edition/239760
Agency challenges its staffers to come up with outfits representing the "Good" and the "Tough"]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/project-runway-the-martin-agency-edition/239760 Tue, 12 Feb 2013 12:07 EST
Copywriter's Debut Novel a Hilarious, Heartfelt Take on Adland http://creativity-online.com/news/copywriters-debut-novel-a-hilarious-heartfelt-take-on-adland/239255
Marketing Effort Launched for John Kenney's 'Truth in Advertising']]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/copywriters-debut-novel-a-hilarious-heartfelt-take-on-adland/239255 Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:20 EST
The Agency Holiday Card That Just Won't Go Away http://creativity-online.com/news/the-agency-holiday-card-that-just-wont-go-away/238902
DraftFCB's 2011 Virtual Greeting Is Still Making The Rounds]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/the-agency-holiday-card-that-just-wont-go-away/238902 Fri, 21 Dec 2012 12:43 EST
Want to Work on Old Spice for Wieden & Kennedy? http://creativity-online.com/news/want-to-work-on-old-spice-for-wieden--kennedy/238040
Agency poses an unusual set of challenges in search of social strategist.]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/want-to-work-on-old-spice-for-wieden--kennedy/238040 Tue, 30 Oct 2012 10:32 EDT
A Drink After Work Isn't Necessarily Everyone's Cup of Tea http://creativity-online.com/news/a-drink-after-work-isnt-necessarily-everyones-cup-of-tea/237898
Creative and Author Peter Rosch Talks About Alcohol and Adland]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/a-drink-after-work-isnt-necessarily-everyones-cup-of-tea/237898 Mon, 22 Oct 2012 10:28 EDT
Hill Holliday's Tim Cawley Digs Deep Into the Creative Process http://creativity-online.com/news/hill-hollidays-tim-cawley-digs-deep-into-the-creative-process/237680
CD's documentary film finds humility in creativity, via the lens of author Tom Perrotta, Game Designer Jason Rohrer, fashion designers Ohne Titel and more]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/hill-hollidays-tim-cawley-digs-deep-into-the-creative-process/237680 Wed, 10 Oct 2012 14:55 EDT
Mark Fitzloff's First Time http://creativity-online.com/news/mark-fitzloffs-first-time/236387
The Wieden creative on his first advertisement, Chinese politics and New-fucking-Zealand.]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/mark-fitzloffs-first-time/236387 Wed, 08 Aug 2012 09:42 EDT
Susan Hoffman's First Time http://creativity-online.com/news/susan-hoffmans-first-time/236388
Depressing hotel rooms and no fax machines: working on 'probably the worst ad' done at W+K,' for Nike]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/susan-hoffmans-first-time/236388 Mon, 30 Jul 2012 15:51 EDT
Pop Quiz: Guess the (Sports) Ad http://creativity-online.com/news/pop-quiz-guess-the-sports-ad/236380
Do you know what these ads are selling?]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/pop-quiz-guess-the-sports-ad/236380 Mon, 30 Jul 2012 09:26 EDT
Photo Tour: Ogilvy Paris' New 'Mad Men' Lounge http://creativity-online.com/news/photo-tour-ogilvy-paris-new-mad-men-lounge/235719
Agency Uses Period Furniture and Real Artifacts From David Ogilvy to Celebrate Golden Age of Advertising]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/photo-tour-ogilvy-paris-new-mad-men-lounge/235719 Fri, 29 Jun 2012 12:40 EDT
When Creatives Dress Alike: Four Questions with 'Partnerganger' Creator Lacey Waterman http://creativity-online.com/news/when-creatives-dress-alike-four-questions-with-partnerganger-creator-lacey-waterman/234503
How the Tumblr Started, and Why Threesomes Don't Cut It]]>
http://creativity-online.com/news/when-creatives-dress-alike-four-questions-with-partnerganger-creator-lacey-waterman/234503 Wed, 02 May 2012 11:17 EDT